russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> PAUL HEWITT (ID: 100252)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






PAUL HEWITT, HORSHAM, United Kingdom, 65 y.o., Leo
Last visit:08.09.2013 18:22


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Despite my age I am young looking and fit.I like the nice things in life such as fast cars,holidays,nice hotels and resaurants.Loved to be pampered with massages,so any spa that happens my way I am there.I prefer the country to cities,they are only good for a visit and to get the shopping done then thats it I am off.I am well travelled,seen many places including Moscow.I like my women to be loving and caring,soft and gentle no rough stuff thanks.I prefer young petite ladies,who dress well.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Relocate?: Yes Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: from: 98lbs (44.5kg) to: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Info about a partner: You should be aged 18-32 understanding ,reliable,caring,loving and giving.Keep faily fit,ejoy travel and holidays.Well dressed and has pride in appearance.Above all speaks excellent English.Someone that keeps a good home ie tidy, cooking cleaning and does not mind entertaining once in a while.I would hope we have similar interests that we can share and enjoy together with a few laughs along the way.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> PAUL HEWITT (ID: 100252)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog