russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rory Bateman (ID: 100484)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Rory Bateman, San Ramon, USA, 66 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:08.10.2016 18:15

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I have three wonderful children. Have a very nice house with a pool. Enjoy travel,snow skiing,water skiing,love walking on the beach. I fly for free, since I worked for a major airline.I am very active and would like to share my life with my best friend and lover.A women whom I can cuddle with,candlelight dinners, do things, like walk on the beach in Maui,Hawaii. I have made a good life for myself and would like to share it with the right person.Blond gray hair,6'1" tall and weigh 185.

Body type: Slim

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: airline supervisor Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 36 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Height: to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: She should be fun, sincere, honest, understanding, have mutual respect,like to walk on the beach, enjoy sunsets,travel, swimming, hiking, camping, snow skiing, candlelight dinners, enjoy dancing,like sitting by the fireplace,good conversation, best friend, and passionate lover! Like to eat healthy,and have a proportional weight! Alos have inner beauty!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rory Bateman (ID: 100484)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog