russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Frenchmanforyou (ID: 100516)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Frenchmanforyou, Toulouse, France, 62 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:06.12.2013 00:32

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Nice French, looking for a very special woman.
I am romantic, totally faithfull, family man, like to travel, to spend time with my beloved, I have ethics principles and I respect very much the persons. I am ready to dedicate my life to the woman who will dedicate her life to me.I am very sexual, playful in this field but only with my beloved.
Tender, soft, caress, sensible but very much man too.
I will help you to develop yourself by me. I look for the LOVE STORY.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 218lbs (99.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Independant consulting in international
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Japanese/Sushi, Spanish Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Latin

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: My lady, who as me, is alone,who prefers to be alone today than with the inadequated person. A young minded woman, intelligent, vital, positive, romantic, sensible and sensual to live love passion and family life...Her intim pleasure will be very important for me. A woman who respects herself, and is ready to dedicate her to her man, same as her man will dedicate himself to her. If you are here, write me..NOW Thank you

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Frenchmanforyou (ID: 100516)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog