russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ian (ID: 100627)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ian, Parramatta, Australia, 60 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:17.06.2014 03:33

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am just a normal guy who enjoys the pleasures of a warm lady. Life is an interesting situation, don't you agree? My life has been great, well at least from a financial situation. I have enjoyed my business life, travelled to most places on earth and done most things I had set out to do. What have I learned during my life? I have learned that the most important thing in life is to be happy. Does money buy happiness? No it does not! During my travels I have found a very interesting race of happ

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Company director
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Science, Work and career, Photography Going out: Charity Events, Karaoke/Sing-along, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Greek, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I am open to all. If i know this I would not be on this site. TEMPT ME ! I like all ladies as they are warm, sexy and cute, so if this is you and you are not shy contact me. I can be a bad boy and I can be a good boy, that is up to you.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ian (ID: 100627)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog