russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mike (ID: 101246)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Mike, Des moines, USA, 49 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 19:09


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I like to watch and play sports. I am easy going and have a great sense of humor along with a great personality. I'm 5 feet 10 inches tall and weigh 190 pounds, brown hair and hazel eyes and medium build.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Baptist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Jazz, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Info about a partner: I am looking for someone that likes to do the same things I do. She should enjoy watching or playing sports and fitness. She needs to be family oriented since I have two girls. Likes to go out at night or just spend a romantic evening at home.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mike (ID: 101246)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog