russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> wayne (ID: 101547)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

wayne, southampton, United Kingdom, 50 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:12.12.2013 19:57

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Do you want to wake up happy every day, well I do, are you that special person who is looking to find that person, whom each day will bring a new adventure I am a
single male looking for a female who likes to travel, loves sexual adventures and knows how to have fun and enjoy themselfs, who is happy with themself and is looking to look for new challanges. I am looking for my soul mate in all that life has to offer.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: executive chef Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Italian, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio Info about a partner: I am looking for a partner that wants to be excited by waking up evey day and knowing they are loved and have some one to love and want to enjoy as much as they can as a couple

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> wayne (ID: 101547)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog