russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 101638)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Michael, Greeley, USA, 62 y.o., Picses
Last visit:11.12.2013 22:43


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am single white irish catholic looking for long term relationship and marriage with a nice honest friendly women 20-45 years old.I will be athletic friendly .I am waiting for disability hearing filing June of 2005.I can accrue benefits if I win case dating back to March 2005.I also will apply for food stamps AND and medicaid benefits.There is a housing discount also and a monthly benefit amount.My lawyer will notify me of hearing date.I will use lump sum amount to pay off credit cards.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: taxi driver,food service worker Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Quit it Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, South American, Southwestern Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, New Age, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Country: Russia City: Moscow
Info about a partner: Nice honest hard working friendly talkative outgoing sexy traditional girl who wants family and long term relationship.Devotes sports minded and into theatre arts and concert.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 101638)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog