russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sherrillplatfoot (ID: 102177)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






sherrillplatfoot, palm springs, USA, 66 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:12.12.2013 06:13


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: i am a down to earth loving good man that is out spoken and honest that is a business man in California us and am healthy and work out at the gym 5 days a week and only work any more 3 days a week. i love music smooth jazz and new age and Latin as well as i am super playful real man that is looking for his best friend and his soul mate and sexy hot lover to enjoy the only thing we both have and that is this moment in life.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 5
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Native American
Ocupation: business owner Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Music, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: i want a women that is ready for a good super playful man and a man that want a partnership and a women that take care of herself an wants to go to the level in life and get married and be in real love and both work to enjoy the life all we both have is Thia moment



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sherrillplatfoot (ID: 102177)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog