russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olyushka (ID: 102620)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Olyushka, Simferopol, Ukraine, 58 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:01.12.2013 17:17


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm an attractive,honest,open lady.So,my friends say that kind,romantic,loyal,tender,sensitive,trusting,respecting parson.I like life from all sides.I enjoy of nature,travelling,gardening...I like and enjoy my profession( I work as an accountant).I enjoy going to walk in the countryside,to the theatre,museums,arts.I like listening classical music,reading books.I love people,animals,flowers.
I have a son,who is 14 y.o.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: account
Languages: English, Russian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 48 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 200lbs (90.5kg) Info about a partner: I'm looking for my twin soul,who is intelligent,honest,kind,responsible,loyal,trusting,loving,sensitive,open,romantic with the sense of humor person.I dislike people who are mean,aggressive,miserable,superficial,unambbitions or lazy.I like people,who are open for only positive an energy.I wish to meet a nice,happy man that has similar qualities,interests and desires in life,who is looking for longterm/with a view to marriage.If you are not serious relationship/marriage,do not respond.Thank you!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olyushka (ID: 102620)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog