russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Svetlana (ID: 102804)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Svetlana, Odessa, Ukraine, 37 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:12.12.2013 01:10


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Is there anyone who is looking for love? I do not say that I am the one you are looking for but if you want a caring and tender woman by your side then you have found her! I am cheerful and like being surrounded with people who know how hard life is but do not complain but keep going. I am fun-loving but serious. Nonsense? No that?s just what I am. I feel when it is time to laugh but know when to be responsible. Nobody?s perfect but I am who I am and I like it this way. My character is a part of

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 148lbs (67.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Bar waiteress Languages: German, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Mexican Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Disco, Soul/R&B, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Country: USA Info about a partner: I hope that you are also serious and you have a strong character. If two people like you and me are lonely but want to change that we can try to see if it works. We don?t know each other but if we both are honestly trying to make each other happy then maybe we should give it a chance? I know and you know that we have to try something to say if we like it. And who knows maybe this attempt will be a successful one? ;-)))



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Svetlana (ID: 102804)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog