russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ahmet (ID: 10342)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ahmet, Ankara, Turkey, 41 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:03.12.2013 04:56

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: People who know me tell that I am a kind, open, cheerful, energetic, honesty, sincere, loyal, intelligent person. I think I am also romantic, tender, good-looking, athletic and financial secure. I believe that love is what really makes life worthwhile. Speaking about my interests, I like reading, going to exhibitions, concerts, particularly of classical music, in my free time I also like going to swim. I am quite extrovert and I enjoy meeting people. I`m fond of traveling and visiting new places

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos, Scarring
Hair: Black Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Tourism Agency Owner Languages: English, French, German
Income: Stable average income Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Opera, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Info about a partner: I dream to meet an intelligent, reliable woman, who dreams about a family and has strong family values, a woman I will love and who will love me, I want to care for her, to be with her all my life. I always loved more than was loved. My dream is to find the right woman to share this feeling with. I would like to meet a person who will be also my best friend and with whom I can talk about everything and trust completely. I believe the family is the most important in a man`s life.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ahmet (ID: 10342)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog