russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert Hillman (ID: 103604)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Robert Hillman, Mitchell, Canada, 49 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:06.12.2013 17:40

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I live near Mitchell Ontario canada I want to love ONE woman HAVE ONE WIFE ONE FAMILY do you want to be loved? do you want to marry ONE MAN FOR LIFE I will LOVE YOU I am fourty one I want a wife a woman that wants to have a husband and a family and passionate sex and a loving man
if you want a husband
for real YOU get to Bornhome
ontario IF a woman wanted me to live in the ukraine i would pay for me to come I would live there and marry her for life

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: gardener Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Religion, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, French, Greek, Italian, Korean, Seafood, South American, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg) Country: Canada
City: Monkton Ontario Info about a partner: I am fourty five and I am a real person I want a wife I want to be married to one woman for life
I DONT DRINK i dont smoke
I want a woman thats real
I AM VERY SEXUAL and romantic
i am open and giving I want to farm and I believe in raw good food and milk I believe in going to walks with my wife
making love in the hay field on a sunday afternoon
I want to have a woman LOVE ME
i am in ontario canada

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert Hillman (ID: 103604)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog