russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andy (ID: 103679)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Andy, Ayia Napa, Cyprus, 48 y.o., Picses
Last visit:13.12.2013 10:52

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a fun, kind, loving and caring English man looking for a special lady for long term relationship / marriage.
I enjoy good food, good company & good sex (who doesn't !)
I have my own business here in Cyprus, life is great, but need a good lady to make it perfect.

I moved from England to Cyprus in 2005.
I very much enjoy the slower "easy" way of life on this island compared to England, where life can be very stressful !

I now need a honest woman to devote my life to.. is that you

Weight: 208lbs (94.5kg) Body type: Normal
Hair: Mixed Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Company owner
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Work and career, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 190lbs (86.0kg) Info about a partner: I seek the woman of independant means,
who is also the person who wishes
commitment to the one she loves.
I need the combining of the 2 souls
and to the outcome a partnership of
us that is of trust, commitment,
love and trust... forever

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andy (ID: 103679)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog