russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> pete metros (ID: 103750)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






pete metros, huntington, USA, 49 y.o., Leo
Last visit:02.12.2013 20:38


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am looking for a woman to have fun with and maybe more.I work on the water so I am gone a lot.When I am on shore I WANT A PASSIONATE, FUN woman to be with.I will post a photo soon.I am a handsome man,but I am shy.If you send a message I will reply on my next shore leave.I look for love.

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Body type: Normal
Body stuff: Tattoos, Scarring Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Christian Ocupation: river shipping
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Literature, Music, Science, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood, Soul Food, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Folk, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: She must have a passion for life,not quick to be angry,like to laugh,and enjoy sex.Do not get me wrong ,I look for love,not just sex.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> pete metros (ID: 103750)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog