russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Axel Doser (ID: 103820)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Axel Doser, ulmen, Germany, 47 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:12.12.2013 23:44

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am just a nice guy looking for a nice woman.
I am looking good no I do not do a photo here.
For the rest I am not sure what to say. ( do you belive that ?)
No but this is too small to tell.
I am a man and all men feel like superheroes :-) If they are or not we do not ask. But to be rea I am superheroe. S I am busy all day ( working ) and all night :-)
I would like to have a family and will be very nice if I have.
Also I am a country guy which means
I am naive, won`t lie and be nice eve

Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Languages: English, German, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Spanish Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: Ha what to tell about that here.
OK I like funny people.
I like sports and also like to cook also all siences and Chess Boule etc.
I win through steadiness so I want her to do that too.
I like sex ok I am a man and we all like it :-) but it seems lieke that i am looking for someone who likes it in the morning. Ups too much?
I do not want it another way.
hope that helped I am looking good. No i do not have a photo and this is planned. please write or drop dead :-)
have a nice day yours Axe

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Axel Doser (ID: 103820)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog