russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anthony (ID: 103958)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anthony, Los Angeles, USA, 56 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:07.12.2013 02:59

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am easy going, kind courteous, open minded, seeking serious long term relationship romance, even to have a family with children in the future. I also seek the person I can enjoy life with together. I am financially secure, currently in the USA, but have also lived in other parts of the world. Please write to me. For clarification I speak fluent English and minor to moderate Russian and Spanish, and little bits of other languages also.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: Engineer, other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Someone who is open minded and with whom I can enjoy everything with together. I want to say also that it important to me that I am making my mate feel good....the more she is fulfilled....the more I am fulfilled..I am interested also I must say in having a family with her as early in the relationship as possible.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anthony (ID: 103958)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog