russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tyler (ID: 103973)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

tyler, Phoenix, USA, 35 y.o., Picses
Last visit:07.12.2013 17:01

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: honestly i am shy at first with people i don't know. Once i get to know them though i open right up. I would have to say that i am "old-fashioned" to a fault when it comes to dating. i don't go out dancing or drinking if i want to meet someone. i prefer to meet people at libraries or at my university. I live a very active life by hiking, biking, or back-packing in the near by mountains. i love animals, especially dogs (because i have one, rescued from a shelter). Anything else, just

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Income: Stable small income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skateboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Info about a partner: my ideal partner would be first and foremost my best friend. I don't think looks are that important because looks fade in time. My partner doesn't have to be beautiful like a model. In fact, i'm very suspicious of very beautiful women. Aside from being honest and faithful, she has to be willing to communicate with me, even when she is mad. I can't stand it when my significant other gives me the "silent-treatment". I think its a sign of immaturity.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tyler (ID: 103973)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog