russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Carlo (ID: 104030)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Carlo, Stuttgart, Germany, 57 y.o., Libra
Last visit:07.12.2013 06:22

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello,

I am 45 years old, 184 cm and from a strong stature.
I live near a big city. I live here in mine own big flat.
By profession I am a graduate in business management in a big company.
We produce medicament.

I am already divorced longer time.

I like music, for 2 years, however, only passively.
Furthermore I like the nature, theater, musicals, cinema, …..

I travel with pleasure.

I have two daughters. 15 years and
11 years old.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm)

Social Status:
How many kids: 2

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 47 y.o.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Carlo (ID: 104030)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами