russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Shawn (ID: 104126)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Shawn, Topeka, USA, 43 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:11.12.2013 09:26

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I like to have fun and I feel laughter is a necessity in life. I am a very honest and trustworthy person who does not like to be lied to. Every relationship must be built on trust, and that is the first thing that will ruin a relationship if it is lost, be it a friend, a spouse, etc.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Have a Job
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: Here’s a little information about the kind of person I’m interested in building a relationship with. I like honest/ trustworthy, goal oriented, educated, kind hearted, generous, and easy going women. She must be comfortable with herself, have good self esteem, and be strong and confident. I like to joke around and have a good time, so she must also have a good since of humor. I would like to meet someone who does not play games and can be open and forthcoming with their feelings.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Shawn (ID: 104126)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog