russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jaap kersten (ID: 104359)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






jaap kersten, Hoofddorp, Netherlands, 62 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:08.12.2013 13:19


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Nice, funny and serious man likes to meet nice sexy lady. Hope to find my third lady in life till end of life (first lady died, second ended relation). Hope you likes laughing, hugging and kissing, have a friend for live in good and bad times. A lady liking to do things together as shopping, walking, holiday, tennis and rollerskate, go for terrace in summer and have a good dinner. SO if you like simple things in live.... you should try me. I have still living at my house two sons (17,14).

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 216lbs (98.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ocupation: insurances and taxi Languages: Dutch, English, German
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Disco, Easy Listening, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Info about a partner: She must be healthy, sexy, goodlooking, serious and have humor. Accepting opinion and way of life of others. She must be loyal, honest and caring. Must also like to receive love, attention and respect..man-woman are for me equal. Also accept I have still care of 2 sons (17,15) living with me. Like you to live with me, so it seems better you have no more care over own kids.
Find things in this, let me know and hope we can meet. Kiss

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 20 to 46 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» February 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jaap kersten (ID: 104359)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog