russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> graham gilchrist (ID: 104491)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






graham gilchrist, Brisbane, Australia, 58 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 01:45


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: i like to travel alot overseas go on bbq take long drives in the country go to the beach to take a long walk when the sun goes down go to the flee markets like to go out for dinner plus a movie then a late night strole like to go fishing camping out in the out back i do a lot off sight seeing i drive a truck for a living i have travled to the usa i drive a truck over there for ten months of the year then i come home for the winter i dont like there cold weather i have been to new zealand and al

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: truck driver
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: someone who wants to travel to see the world i dont care what she looks like it is in the inside that counts somone who has a good sents of humer who wants to spend the rest of our lives together who like who dosent mind traveling going out for dinner and a movie then for a walk around town like to spend a lot of time getting to know each other who likes to go to the beach take long walks when the sun is going down likes to go camping in the outback likes to travel in a truck to drive in the usa



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> graham gilchrist (ID: 104491)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog