russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jeremy (ID: 104583)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






jeremy, galveston, USA, 39 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:05.12.2013 08:03


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: i am open, honest, loving, loyal and crazy. i like to have good times, i work and attend college. i like outdoors, scuba diving, going out for drinks. i dont like liars. i am teaching myself russian language. i like cats, fish, and some dogs.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 180lbs (81.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Other Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Pagan Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: student and technician Languages: English, Russian, Spanish
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Science, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Classical, Reggae, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Info about a partner: i just want someone who is honest, stable, knows what they want, and who is comfortable with theirself.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jeremy (ID: 104583)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog