russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sami (ID: 104588)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






sami, tampere, Finland, 44 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:12.12.2013 12:58


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I looking a good lady for me rest of my life.I am hard-working man.
Iam Nice,warm,trustworthy person.I like help my friends and other people.I am loyal and gentle my lady.I want my lady likes me and like to be with me.I work in Antigue business.My hobby is art-glass collecting.I hope i met you that way.Sometimes i am too helpfull to other people but hey that`s me.I think i am smart man.I have good heart.I hope you find your partner some where if i don`t pleasent you enough.All the best for you.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Languages: English, Finnish
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Antiquing, Collecting, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 27 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Country: Ukraine City: odessa
Info about a partner: you are nice and warm person,You want create family with me,look sexy,i hope you want live with me in finland.I hope you are hard-working girl (because i am too) in home and take care of our home.I don`t need mother to me i have one of my own.I don`t care where you are from,what you have inside of you,thats important.if you are beautyful inside ,you are welcome to me.I hope you find good partner if i don`t pleasent you.I wish luck for you in your life.I looking younger lady that me About 18-30y



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sami (ID: 104588)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog