russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sean howe (ID: 104661)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

sean howe, Huddersfield, United Kingdom, 49 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:09.12.2013 18:12

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I`m Sean a 39 y/o lawyer who is 5ft 10in of muscular build.I have 2 earrings and 2 tattoos as i was an ex-military man.I love ladies of all shapes and sizes and age is no problem.I like to weight train in my spare time plus play soccer,darts,pool,snooker and i like to travel overseas.I like my ladies to be classy,with some curves and who like to go to bars,clubs and restaraunts.Please like music because i like the oldies and the occassional rap tune.I want a russian wife please.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Body type: Athletic
Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Lawyer Languages: English, French
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Fashion, Music, Law, Traveling, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Spanish Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like to meet a woman of any age for friendship,possibly leading to marriage.She must have a great personality as well as a great sense of humour.If she likes the same things i do then that would be perfect but it is not important.I like a woman to be sexy and classy and knows what she wants.Basically i would just like a companionship which might progress further.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sean howe (ID: 104661)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog