russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bram (ID: 104685)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Bram, Utrecht, Netherlands, 43 y.o., Libra
Last visit:15.12.2013 00:14


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a sportminded man. I lie playing soccer and tennis. I like to travel. I have seen all west europe, but hope to visit east europe and America and Australia someday. I am divorced and have a little daughter which I see very regular. If you want to know more about me, feel free to give me a message.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Languages: Dutch, English, French, German
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Traveling, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Italian Hobbies: Dining Out, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Pop/Top 40, Reggae




Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bram (ID: 104685)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами