russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bill (ID: 104754)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Bill, Houston, USA, 62 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:15.11.2013 02:16


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'd like someone to share the simple things in life. It's what makes life worth living... the first leaves off the trees, the ocean and the rain, the sun, the moon the stars, the intimate conversations, the smell of morning coffee, the way you look at me, your perfume, your face next to mine, the beating of your heart, feeling your breath.

I'm a positve, secure, and content man and have a great balance between my career and my family. Write back if this interests you!

Bill

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Body type: Slim
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Geologist Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Rolling, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Italian, Mexican, South American
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classical, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Info about a partner: I especialyy like a Lady with a pretty smile, positive attitude, great sense of self esteem, and agleem in her eyes! I don't like negative thinkers.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bill (ID: 104754)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog