russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Theo (ID: 104887)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Theo, Gold Coast, Australia, 44 y.o., Aries
Last visit:02.12.2013 13:20


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm goal-oriented and very intelligent with Masters degree in Engineering and Business from world-leading universities. I was a successful executive with a multi-national. Now I have started my own company - its fun. My career has led me to live in France, England, Belgium and the US. At home I am sociable with many friends. I am kind loving, generous and forgiving. Interests? Running, cycling, hiking, camping, climbing, skiing. Also I like to host dinner parties, and go to the theatre. etc

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Businessman
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Info about a partner: My idea partner? Usually you are kind with many ideal characteristics. Fit, healthy, attractive, intelligent, sociable etc. You love looking and staying at your best, whilst I pamper you.
But my ideal woman has a dark side and is sexually very open minded. She like to be mean and selfish:, slapping her partner across the face, throwing water into his ace in a restaurant, embarrassing him, teasing him then saying no. In short she like to play at being a spolit and pampered "hell on high heels"



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Theo (ID: 104887)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog