russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jon Schulze (ID: 105113)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jon Schulze, Fort Collins, USA, 59 y.o., Aries
Last visit:04.12.2013 13:48


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a very active man who enjoys doing many activities - exercising, being outdoors, traveling, dining, the arts, gardening. My friends describe me as inteligent, having a good sense of humor, very family oriented, hard working, and sincere. My family is the most important thing to me in life. I am not looking for a short term fling, but for one special lady to spend a lifetime beside me. Nor am I interested in long term correspondence, but will come to meet my special lady this Spring.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Mortgage Loan Officer Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Info about a partner: She should be active, family oriented, energetic, like to travel and experience new things, intelligent, sensual, affectionate, romantic,and ready to leave her country to be with her special man. Family should be the most important thing to her. She should be confident in her decisions, enjoy being a woman, trusting, devoted, and faithful and she will receive the same from me. If she has children (or wants children) that is great as I miss the sounds of children in my home.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jon Schulze (ID: 105113)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog