russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ivanhoe70 (ID: 105742)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Ivanhoe70, D. F., Mexico, 46 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:09.12.2013 21:34


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I always look for the positive side of the things in spite of the difficult that they seem. I like a lot reading books, solving puzzle and playing chess. I do not like the lies because since I say one I must say other to justify the previous one and in the end I asking to me why from the beginning I did not say the truth. I am very tolerant and respect the ideas of the others although do not agree with mine. I believe God always gives me what I need to be happy.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Other
Ocupation: Engineer Languages: English, Spanish
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 34 y.o. Info about a partner: A woman who does not pretend to be what she is not, just be herself. A woman who is loyal and honest, who says what it likes and also, what it does not like, who be tolerant and show respect to the other people as herself. A woman who always to be prepared to solve the problems that appear, who recognizes her errors and be prepared to forgive the errors of the others. In fact, I am not looking for the love of my life, because I am sure that single it will arrive.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ivanhoe70 (ID: 105742)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog