russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ross (ID: 105984)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ross, Toronto, Canada, 34 y.o., Aries
Last visit:05.12.2013 04:23


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello ladies,

My name is Ross. I am a tall and hansom individual. I owm my business and live in my own house. I am looking for a younge lady who is also looking for a serious relationship. I love to play sports and go swimming. My favourite activity is Tennis. I graduated from university and have an Accounting degree.

If I interest you then please feel free to write me. I will respond to all emails. Thank you and take care!

Bye, Love,

Ross

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Body type: Athletic
Hair: Brown Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Business Owner Languages: English, French, Russian
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian, Mexican Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 24 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who knows what she wants and is willing to work for it. I hope to meet someone who is kind, caring and compassionate. She must love the same things that I do. Please do not write me if you cannot speak any English.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ross (ID: 105984)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog