russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Karl Douglas (ID: 106375)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Karl Douglas, Houston, USA, 67 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:30.08.2014 05:15

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: First, I am a Christian. I'm very funny at times. I have a 9yr old son who lives with his mother, most of the time. I like sports and I like to watch sports on TV. I love the beach, animals,(especially horses and dogs). I am a very flexible man, when, it comes to "MY woman". I am very romantic, very asexual, and ladies,I even love to cuddle. I have been celibate for 5 long years. A big accomplishment for me. I can't cook but, I can microwave. I am a cowboy but, not a barfly.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 240lbs (109.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ocupation: Real Estate Languages: English
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Investing, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Country, Easy Listening, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: I would like a Christian. She must be 100% heterosexual. She must be loyal and trustworthy. She must know what the word "commitment" means, when she gives her word! She must love family life. It would be nice if, she can cook and know how to help me take care of us, the family and the home. She needs to be a lover of animals, especially horses and dogs. She needs to be flexible and don't get angry at the word "No!"---it could mean, it's just not appropiate at that time.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Karl Douglas (ID: 106375)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog