russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> planetd (ID: 10661)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






planetd, Dallas, USA, 56 y.o., Picses
Last visit:07.12.2013 15:40


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am extremely active and intelligent, Professional in the Entertainment industry. SCUBA Diver (PADI Master Diver), Songwriter/Guitar Player, Well educated, very inspiring, very well traveled, Very good family. Adventurous, will try anything once, and do it again if there weren't too many broken bones and the hospital bill wasn't to much. Life is too short to be an innocent bystander. I still believe in honor, dignity and integrity above all. A knight in used armor, but still a knight at heart

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 228lbs (103.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: No
Religion: Unaffiliated Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 44 y.o. Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Info about a partner: I prefer dynamic younger women who wants a partner in life, I prefer that she have no children so that we may start a family of our own. No drama queens, cry babies, or baggage, fun is hard work I travel light. I just want a NORMAL girl, I know it is an insurmountable request of the universe but I just want one, and I know she's out there, somewhere.
I am looking for 1 woman, to be my friend, lover, partner. If you are serious about finding the ONE then here I am. Scammers don't waste my tim



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> planetd (ID: 10661)

russian brides
  0.072 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog