russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> paul (ID: 106981)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

paul, Palermo, Italy, 51 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:02.12.2013 03:31

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I'am a simple and nice man.
I don't like talking to much.
Because I'm shy person.

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 158lbs (71.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Languages: English, Italian Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling Favorite Cuisines: Indian, Italian
Hobbies: Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Country: Italy
Info about a partner: good carater and simple, who want
to make a real love & start a life
write to me. please don't play in net & author people.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> paul (ID: 106981)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами