russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Leon (ID: 107099)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Leon, Koebenhavn, Denmark, 43 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:13.12.2013 06:30


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi I'am looking fore a sweet, nice,honnest "NOT-Danish" women fore life.Who take relationsship and marrige 100% seriuse as i do.I'am vervy helpfull in all things.Cleaning too;)And my furture wife shall NOT do something she don't whant too.I like i girl whit long beatyfull fingernale.Iff you whant to no more about mee then just write.And i will write back.


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Languages: English, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Rolling, Diving, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Korean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 33 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 88lbs (40.0kg) Country: Ukraine
City: Semfiropol Info about a partner: She is honnest,sweet,carefull.I'am too and who ONLY stay too one mann.[MEE ofcurse]Because i ONLY stay too my women.I like a girl who can lafe and have fun together whit.She shall bee my best friends too.And i like to travel too a warm country and would bee happy iff my future wife olso like too do the same.And mabye move too another country whit mee then Denmark.I'am seraching fore a good place in ex. Indien and will bye a house there and mabey move ower there whit my best half ´´YO

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 25 to 32 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» April 2017
» May 2017
» June 2017
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Leon (ID: 107099)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog