russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steve (ID: 107393)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Steve, Huntington, USA, 45 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:09.12.2013 00:36


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Raised on good values, respectful, and a gentleman. Serious when needed to be, a little romantic and very passionate lover. Witty, funny, feisty, sexy, intelligent, cheerful, gentle, kind, polite, caring, trustworthy, faithful, understanding, kid at heart and a very good listener. I can be at bit wild at times, so i am always up for a good adventure and trying new things. Not bias to race, culture,color,language,religion or country. Somewhere out there, i shall find my princess and mate for life

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 168lbs (76.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: No permanent residence Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Electronic and Computer Technician
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, New Age

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 29 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Zodiac: Capricorn, Virgo, Sagittarius Info about a partner: Looking for Adventurous, willing to try new things, assertive, a woman who knows how to get what she wants. Im looking for my soulmate to do most everything together. Someone who can talk openly about anything, likes to cuddle and is not afraid of public affection. A petite woman, long hair, little wild,very attractive,sexy,funny, still knows what a dress is and is ready for a serious relationship to marriage.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steve (ID: 107393)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog