russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Achim (ID: 107494)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Achim, Bonn, Germany, 41 y.o., Picses
Last visit:21.12.2014 14:56


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: What am I looking for ?

I'm looking for a woman who I can trust and give my faith.
I want to make her feel sound and save in my presence
I want to create a place where nothing can do any harm to us
Someone with whom I'm able to create a strong and happy family, based on the love of two souls!

I'm looking for...
Someone who gives me the warmth of a loving heart...
Someone that gives me strenghth to face what ever is coming...
Someone who gives me a new perspective of life (and lov

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: IT-Technician
Languages: English, French, German Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks Sport preferences: Jogging, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 30 y.o.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Achim (ID: 107494)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog