russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Per-Olof (ID: 107667)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Per-Olof, Stockholm, Sweden, 50 y.o., Leo
Last visit:12.12.2013 04:43


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a kind, romantic man of 39 years. I was divorced 3 years ago and I dont have any children. I like to cook, read,take nice long walks in the autumn. I also like the movies and to dance. I have many interests. I also like the opera and to go to classical concerts. I try to listen to both pop music and classical music at home. I also enjoy traveling. Both to sunny beaches and big cities. Unlike many men I actually enjoy walking in stores!

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ocupation: Transportation engineer
Languages: English, German, Swedish Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm)
Weight: to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: I seek a second half. The woman that can make my life complete. I imagine that the woman that I seek is quite tall, or uses high heels. That she knows who she is and is at least a bit sure of herself. That she dresses womanly and has a few interests that is close to her heart. Ahe should also enjoy a nice dinner with an appropriate wine to go with it. Perhaps with candles on the table as well. I imagine that she is a lady, and not a girl. With that I mean that she may be young, but know how to b



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Per-Olof (ID: 107667)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog