russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jaap (ID: 108376)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jaap, Rotterdam, Netherlands, 68 y.o., Leo
Last visit:08.12.2013 19:33


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: If you are a woman who likes to take care of a husband and likes to do the housekeeping and cooking......don't contact me. I am a little crazy, full of energy and creativity.Find life a theater. I love life. I am running with a partner a adventure shop and travel a lot over the world. I love children and am willing to join your life, but also you can join my life and for example help me with my company. I have a comfortable house in Rotterdam. I hope you speak English, German or French.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Atheist Ocupation: undertaker
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling, Rolling, Surfing, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, New Age, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Country: Poland Info about a partner: If you have no problems with my age you will never regret that you share my life. You will never be bored and I will be your partner in all situations. I am shure you will love me. I am very tolerant and accept almost every situation. I am looking for a woman with whom I want to marry and also share the material things.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jaap (ID: 108376)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog