russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Don Huntley (ID: 108443)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Don Huntley, Vero Beach, USA, 62 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 12:01

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello Ladies!
I am a single guy presetly living in Florida, teaching school and enjoying life. I was a member of the US Air Force for 20 years but retired with my pension, so teaching is a passion I enjoy and it keeps me young in mind and spirit. I have a home in Hawaii and travel there each summer to enjoy the beautiful beaches and sunshine. My Harley-Davidson motorcycle is presently my best friend and I spend time riding along the Florida beaches several times a week. My passion is trave

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Military Officer-Retired/ Teacher
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Country: Russia
City: Ukraine - Any City Info about a partner: Honest - Loyal - Attractive - Intelligent - Educated - Well Bred - Reserved and quiet - Mature - Confident - Stable and Secure - Full partner 50-50%, not a nagging mother, nor a disruptive daughter type. No addictions to drugs, alcohol, gambling and sex - just a normal well adjusted, clear and rational thinking woman who enjoys life and wants to be comfortable and well-loved and appreciated by a loving and loyal man.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Don Huntley (ID: 108443)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами