russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Luca (ID: 108649)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Luca, Firenze, Italy, 54 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:07.12.2013 00:33

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I think that a Russian woman with an Italian man is the perfection. I hope to find a serious girl to meet then... nobody can say. I live in Florence probably the most beatiful town in the world. I think I'm very lucky. I have a lot of beatiful things to show and share. I think beauty in a person is a lot but not everything. Colture for istance is very important when you have to spend the life with someone....hope to have the possibility to discuss furthermore.... 1kiss.... Luca

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
How many kids: 2 Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: Manager
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Jazz, New Age, Opera, World Music/Ethnic

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Luca (ID: 108649)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog