russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mike Aberle (ID: 109101)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Mike Aberle, Denver, USA, 38 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:03.12.2013 00:16


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a small business owner, with my father and brothers.We are in manufacturing of raw castings. I have worked hard all my life to make our business grow and am proud to say that it is coming along great. I am a father to a 5 1/2 yr. old boy who lives with his mother presently. I love the outdoors, and the mountains. I go fishing camping hiking and snowboarding whenever possible. I also like to play volleyball in the summer with lots of friends.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: No permanent residence
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: small business owner/ apprentice Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 27 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: I would like to find someone who is loyal, trustworthy, kind, energetic and driven. She must love children and have good family values. Someone who is willing to make a "commitment," to that special someone, and will do everything in her power to make that person happy. Which, in turn, would also be my commitment to her. Also someone who is willing to do whatever it takes to accomplish common goals in order to be successful in life.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mike Aberle (ID: 109101)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog