russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jerry Gross (ID: 109251)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jerry Gross, Albuquerque, USA, 72 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:04.12.2013 03:29


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a 39-year-old man trapped in some older guy's body. I am your basic Nice Guy -- easy-going, patient, and with a highly operational sense of humor. I am a consultant with my own PR, marketing and incentive travel business. I travel to many nice places, and would like to teach you my business so you can come with me. That way you can be my assistant during the day and my playmate at night! I enjoy classical music and jazz, love golf and a women with erotic legs!

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Red
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Unstable income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Continental, French, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 59 y.o. Height: to: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: to: 148lbs (67.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I seek a 50ish woman who is intelligent, friendly, optimistic, adventurous, and has a highly operational sense of humor. I hope you are able to find things to smile and laugh about (including ourselves!) every day. I seek a best friend, romantic partner and co-adventurer who will support my crazy ventures and be faithful and loyal until (a) hell freezes over, or (b) I no longer deserve her love. Mostly, she needs to be able to have fun with me as we co-star in the comic adventure of life!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jerry Gross (ID: 109251)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog