russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert (ID: 109258)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Robert, Provo, USA, 68 y.o., Aries
Last visit:05.12.2013 07:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am intelligent, kind, tender, and affectionate. I love to laugh, smile, listen; hug, cuddle, comfort, touch and be touched. My emotions are strong & easily moved. Find me as, puppytohug, at the initialism, yes all hop on over. come, but with no e. I play piano and sing well. I like , to read, write, learn. A twinkle in her eyes and smile, wins my heart. - I like to hug, hold hands, cuddle, be intimate, passionate, and sweet; share feelings, and listen to woman. I look for my sweetheart.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 6
Religion: Christian Ocupation: retired computse engineer; active musician, singer
Languages: English, German Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Religion, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food
Hobbies: Collecting, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 32 y.o. to: 59 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 138lbs (62.5kg) Info about a partner: She smiles, laughs, loves, is very intelligent. She likes classical music, likes to sing, play piano. She is passionate, affectionate, kind, tender. She shares her feelings. She loves to touch and be touched, hug. Her eyes sparkle. She is my sweetheart and the only woman I see.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert (ID: 109258)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog