russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rico (ID: 109458)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






rico, graz, Austria, 58 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:10.12.2013 12:35


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a very gentle 48 year young good looking austrian man. I like to travel, to go out on amusements, I like the nature, gardening. I am an excellent cook, so i like to invite guests for dining, as well as i enyoy dining out. i speak fluently english and french.
I am looking for a nice good loocking lady betwen 30 and 40 years old , for............we will see what will happen than.
what i have learned from my last experiences life is full with changes .

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
How many kids: 3 Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: own business
Languages: French, German Education: High School
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Cuisine, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Partying, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 120lbs (54.5kg) to: 148lbs (67.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I am searching for a nice good looking lady, abel to beself concsient, who cares about nice little things in life, who enyoy nature as much as i do, A Lady which like to go out , for dining, amusements, A Lady that like travelling very much. She must be honest, sincerly, and be able to make up with changes in life, must also compare with adventure travelling as much as with convention hollidays, She should be able to feel comfortable in a high class hotel as much as on camping hollidays.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> rico (ID: 109458)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog