russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steph (ID: 109695)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Steph, BC, Canada, 61 y.o., Leo
Last visit:02.12.2013 00:06


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi I am an attractive fit healthy, honest male with no bad habits. A good stable job that gives me long vacation times.
I have a great sense of humour, a quick smile. I am looking for an equal partner, that special someone who would enjoy life as an adventure rather than a problem. I love sailing on the ocean in my Sailing yacht. I Ski in the winter and would much rather be out in the beautiful places than the big city.
SO if you are attractive, intelligent fit and healthy please contact me.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Turquoise

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: School Principal
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Continental, Indian, Italian, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: to: 138lbs (62.5kg) Info about a partner: I hope to find an intelligent, attractive women who wants to be treated well. Who laughs easily and smiles more than frowns.
She must want to be involved in a passionate relationship with a man who will treat her like a queen. I am looking for someone who wants to spend time enjoying the beauties of this world, to have fun and enjoy life. I am looking for someone who wants life to be lived and enjoys the idea that adventures are for everyone including us. To Love and be loved, to laugh and enjo



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steph (ID: 109695)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog