russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sean Marion (ID: 109954)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Sean Marion, Kansas City, USA, 46 y.o., Libra
Last visit:03.12.2013 23:36

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a laid back guy who likes to make people laugh. I like to go out and have a good time but can stay at home and watch a good movie as well. I like to stay active by golfing in the summer and playing basketball in the winter. I am open to most anything as long as the company is good. I'll try anything once. I like to travel and meet new people. Seeing new places is always fun for me. I live alone and would like to meet someone that I can spend time with. You name it and I'm up for i

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: Legal & Law
Languages: English Interests: Arts, Movies, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Mexican Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Info about a partner: My ideal partner will be honest, patient, compromising, and have a good heart. She will be a good person and be thankful for the things she has. She will be a positive person and will be ready to build a future together. Above all she will have a great sense of humor and look at each day as a bonus that we get to spend time together.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sean Marion (ID: 109954)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog