russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 110010)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Elena, Nevinnomyssk, Russia, 35 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:05.12.2013 08:12

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am witty, spontaneous, affectionate and passionate woman. I'm very sensual person, for me honesty, sincerity and mutual respect are very important. I am serious, but at the same time I am very romantic, affectionate and sexual woman. I like to communicate with interesting people, like doing and trying new things and exploring the world around me. I value the laws of ethics and good taste both in myself and others. I have a kind heart and soul and I want to open it for my ONE the man.

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Eastern-European, Italian, Soul Food
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 33 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Country: USA Info about a partner: My dream is to have a family of my own, a loving husband and children. I want to have a cozy and harmonious house, take care of my family, love and to be loved. I dream about finding my second half and give all of myself to him. I would like to meet a real man, who is tender and faithful, who will be caring, intelligent, sensitive, responsible, independent, decisive and self-assured, who does his best trying to achieve his goals in life.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 110010)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog