russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> cody john (ID: 110467)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

cody john, montgomery, USA, 59 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:06.12.2013 03:50

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Lady that can come to America.
English does not have to be good.
I am an easy going man. I have worked hard and I am well fixed financially. I own a many houses.
I want only a female that will come to live in USA. I will treat her better than she has dreamed.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: real estate and finance, other Languages: English
Income: Good salary Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Weight: to: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Info about a partner: woman who wants to relocate to USA.
Who wants a better life with plenty. I demand very little but will give all I can. I want someone to be with most of the time. No one will ever hurt you or make you do anything. You make your own choices. You are protected. You are loved and cared for.You will have respect and be able to have all the things you want and need. Iwould not wasted time to bring anyone but one to care of
Young at heart. would like someone who can do all paperwork from thier

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> cody john (ID: 110467)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog