russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tommi (ID: 110511)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






tommi, Kauhajoki, Finland, 45 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:12.12.2013 17:53


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Nice,International man looking for rest of life love and mother of my children(s). In my life here everything is this moment good...only missing you!

And i am NOT waiting or believe months and months email changes..after to know you and also know what are you looking for...after that i am ready to ask to visit in my home and life. I know i can offer safe and wonderful life to woman who really are looking for good future!

Ans PS. Child of that picture is not mine...my brothers own.

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 266lbs (120.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Shift Leader Languages: Dutch, English, Finnish
Income: Stable average income Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Fast Food/Pizza, German
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 182lbs (82.5kg) Info about a partner: Woman who wants to create Family with full of love ,trust,kid(s) and nice future!
More i like Home/countrygirl style...not so much "nightclub queen" style!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tommi (ID: 110511)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog