russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Briant (ID: 110617)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Briant, Sundance, USA, 60 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.10.2016 23:04

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a university graduate with a degree in accounting and business. Now I work in the music industry and import and export musical instruments to and from the United State. I live in the mountians at a beautiful place called Sundance. It is famous for being an artist community and for snow skiing. I am very active in sports. I like to water ski, snow ski, play golf, tennis, racquetball, mountian climb, rappel, hike, camp, swim and boat and many other sports.

Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Business owner Languages: English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: Looking for an intelligent, and attractive partner who is physically fit and enjoys sports and intellectual activities. I am very outdoors oriented and enjoy very much being with a partner who will share my sports and outdoor interest. I am family oriented and would be willing to have more children.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Briant (ID: 110617)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog